Longfor vintage Club CrestLongfor vintage Club Header
home membership events about us gallery links contact


Club Contact Information

(Download Printable Version)

Our meetings are held on the second Wedensday on the 2nd Wednesday of every month in our new clubhouse in Connolly Barracks, Longford Town.
Membership forms are currently being updated and new membership will be taken in Janurary 2015, we will then have a new membership form to download. Please note our new Club Telephone Number, 0871167630, which will be active from the hours of 10am to 9pm, it will get you through to one of the commitee members as we pass the phone around between us


Mr Fergus O’Toole 

Assistant Chairman

Mr Harry McKenna


Club Secretary

Patricia McKenna




Asst Secretary

Micheal Nolan


Mr Vincent Casey

Assistant Treasurer




Safety Officer

Micheal Lynch

Members Reps

Mr Ken Johnston & Mr Michael Heaney


Honorary President

Kevin Phelan


Mr Des Skelly





Vice President: